“Scourges, Spells, and Serenades” – free ebook with my stories

I’m very excited to announce the first collection of my short stories, Scourges, Spells, and Serenades. This ebook will be available for free only to my newsletter subscribers, and it contains 5 fantasy stories. You can sign up on the home page of my website or by following this link.

The collection contains 5 short stories, most of them never published in English before:

  • The Arcanist and the Mage Killer
  • I Know Them by their Deeds
  • Sanne and Wood
  • Strangers in Our Own Home
  • Mr. Roacheā€™s Drummer
  • Scourges, Spells, and Serenades

I hope you’ll enjoy them!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *